GIGS

Saturday 1st April February 2017 – 59 Wooden Hearts – Merdekarya352, 1st Floor, Jalan 5/57, Petaling Garden, Section 5, 46000, PJ

Sunday 26th February 2017, 9pm –  Duo K – The Canteen At ChinaHouse, 183b Victoria Street, George Town, Penang 10300

Thursday 23rd February 2017 – 9pm – Solo – Kim Haus, 9 & 11 Campbell Street, Penang, Malaysia

Monday 20th February 2017 – 9pm – Solo – The Speak, 4, Jalan Telawi 2, Bangsar Baru, Kuala Lumpur 59100

Wednesday 18th January 2017 – Solo – Merdekarya352, 1st Floor, Jalan 5/57, Petaling Garden, Section 5, 46000, PJ

Sunday 1st January 2017, 3pm – Solo – The Canteen At ChinaHouse, 183b Victoria Street, George Town, Penang 10300

Sunday 25th December 2016, 3pm –  Solo – The Canteen At ChinaHouse, 183b Victoria Street, George Town, Penang 10300

Sunday 13th November 2016, 9pm – The Canteen At ChinaHouse, 183b Victoria Street, George Town, Penang 10300 – Solo gig alongside Likealostghost, Amrita Soon

Saturday 16th July 2016, 3pm – Laundry Bar, The Curve, Damansara, 47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, MalaysiaSYOK ROCK TOUR – Playing as Duo K

Friday 1st July 2016, 9pm – D’ Loovi’s,  86, Love Lane, Penang, 10200 George Town, Penang – SG x PG with Kevin Michael Project, Volatile – Playing as Duo K

Sunday 26th June 2016, 3pm – The Canteen At ChinaHouse, 183b Victoria Street, George Town, Penang 10300 – Solo gig

Saturday 4th June 2016, 9pm – Merdekarya 352, 1st Floor, Jalan 5/57, Petaling Garden, Section 5, 46000, PJ